Welcome Aboard!

Dear New 3-Z students and parents,

I am so excited to start the 2014-2015 year with you all.

I hope your summer was fantastic. I spent a lot of time outside at the beach or on my boat. I also went to two teacher conferences to learn more about how I can help you learn. I can’t wait to hear about all of your summer adventures.

Please bring all of the supplies from the 3rd grade list to school on Monday. You will also need to bring a two-pocket folder and two books (one that you read this summer that you loved and a book that you are currently reading.) Also, don’t forget to bring in a snack.

Parents, please make sure your child knows how they are getting home on their first day.

Can’t wait to see you tomorrow,

Miss Z

Leave a Reply

